Contact Us

 

New address:

Home-Start Ealing
Hanwell Children’s Centre
25A Laurel Gardens
London
W7 3JG

(Please could you contact us first if you would like to call in.)

Tel: 020 8842 1617

Home-Start Ealing Team

Louise Chamberlain Scheme Manager louise@homestartealing.org
Linda Jones Co-Ordinator linda@homestartealing.org
Vicky Carter Co-Ordinator vicky@homestartealing.org
Sharon Kearins Co-Ordinator sharon@homestartealing.org
Nicky McPherson Co-Ordinator nicky@homestartealing.org
Marian Kenny Training Co-Ordinator marian@homestartealing.org
Alison Buttrill Admin and Finance Officer admin@homestartealing.org

 

Contact Us Form

Click here to email us or use the form below

You may use this form to send any emails to us. It will work with all devices that can access the web. You do not need an email address to use this form.

  •   Self Referral
      Referring a family
      Volunteering
      Fundraising
      Information request
      Other
  • This site uses Google reCaptcha to reduce the number of spam messages sent through this form. Please review the text in the image below and type the text in the box before submitting the form.

 Interactive Map

The map below is interactive, you can zoom in or out, or open the map full screen to assist you in locating where the office is located. The office is indicated by the orange house symbol in the map below.

How to find us

Hanwell Children’s Centre is located on Laurel Gardens, however there is pedestrian access from Uxbridge Road (opposite Grays Garage)

By Bus:

207, 83, 427, E8 and 607

By Car:

The car park is for staff use only however parking is available on Laurel Gardens.

Driving from Ealing

Travel down the Uxbridge Road, turn right into Church Road, and then take the second left into Station Approach. At the end of the road turn left into Station Road and then take the fourth right into Laurel Gardens.

Driving from Southall

Turn left into Church Road, and then take the second left into Station Approach. At the end of the road turn left into Station Road and take the fourth right into Laurel Gardens.

By Tube

The nearest underground station is Boston Manor on the Piccadilly Line. Take the E8 bus towards Hanwell. Ealing Broadway underground station is on the Central and District line. Take 207, 83 or 427 bus towards Hanwell.

By Train

Exit Hanwell Station in to Station Approach, turning right out of the station. At the end of the road turn left in to Station Road and take the fourth right into Laurel Gardens.


 Next: News